June 24, 2011

  • COULDJA DJUST ADJUDGE AND ADJURE?

    I found a totally new place to walk, swim and take beautiful photos. That is what my blog is about, what I am about. This blog is not about baseless rumors, unfounded allegations, and the like. I hope that is clear.

    Take Environmental svcs. Rd off of hwy 79, turn left on Crew's Lake Rd, and you will end up here...

    Img_7943 
    ....a beautiful landing on the Choctawhatchee River, marred only by the gutter advertisement and...

    stalker
     ...This guy. I see him following me, taking pictures. What is he up to?

    Img_7974 
    Oh well. Anyway, this is the view looking north..

    FAMY HITS SOFTBALLS WHILE WEARING A DJELLABA!

    softball djellaba scandal

    That's a lie! Who said that? Where'd you get that picture that, after all, merely shows a softball in what Could be my yard. Can we get back to what is really important? Look at the odd shapes formed by the roots in the picture below... 

    Img_7960 

    He's got a bat! Look, he has a bat!
    bats djellaba scandal
     
    Here we go. I'm getting hacked, people! Yes, this is my patio, but that bat, and that tube that might possibly be used to send a full-sized bat to an IRA sympathizer in Ireland*, I never saw them before just now. Now, take gander at this pretty flower...

    djellaba scandal 3 
    Okay, that's my yard, but that could be anybody, anybody at all

    djellaba scandal 4 

    Yeah, it's me, yes, I'm wearing a djellaba. But do you see a bat? No bat!

    djellaba scandal2 

    djellaba scandal 

    America, I have wronged each and every one of you. I dissembled, I parsed, I out-and-out misspoke. In doing so, it may appear that I have hurt my friends and supporters, and let down those who looked to me for guidance...

    those I hurt 

    {Mel Famy has entered rehab until such time as the just-released Midnight Djellaba Basketball pictures have run the full news cycle. He asks that the media leave his family alone during this challenging time, and that politicians try to glean a lesson from this ridiculous parable.}--GC

    -----------------------------------------

    * Yes, I was going to mail 3 bats to Ireland for a 'friend', but the dumb-ass gave me an incomplete address. Now HE has a new address.**  

    ** jk, but isn't everybody in County Clare a sympathizer?

Comments (5)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment