Comments (5)

  • I love the picture of the squirrel

  • beautiful photos but the only thing spotted I want to deal with today is this

  • Oh, that last photo looks like a painting from the Hudson River School--I think that's what it was called. It was a bunch of guys in the late 19th or early 20th centuries that painted out east.

  • Luckily, you can only get chicken pox once.
    My trouble with birds is that you can never be sure if they're looking at you. My chicken does seem to ise binocular vision to accurately eat bugs and pebbles, but she sees me just fine out of the corner of one eye. This needs googled.

  • @jsolberg - I don't know that  Google can help us. Barney was good at gettin' ol' Snuffy out of hot water wif the revenooers, but this may be out of his area of expertise.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment